ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez) EP

by Harmcleff
0 comment

Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez) EP Mp3 Download

Nigerian fast rising street-hop singer, Seyi Vibez releases his long awaiting studio project tagged “No Seyi No Vibez”

The new project is a 8 tracks extended play which features Teni and Reekado Banks.

Check on it below and enjoy below

  1. Superstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Big Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Over Sabi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Para Mode (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pay Day Remix (feat. Reekado Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Catalyst || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. God Sent || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment