Album: Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP

by Harmcleff
0 comment

Download Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP

Big Brother Naija season 5 housemate, Veeiye finally puts out her much talked about extended play tagged “Young & Reckless”

The new project is a 5 tracks project which features Laycon and LadiPoe.

Listen and enjoy below


  1. Do It || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Show || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Forbidden Fruit (feat. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment